Friday 22 December: Open as normal 

Saturday 23 December: Open as normal  

Sunday 24 December: Closed (No deliveries)

Monday 25 December: Closed (No deliveries)

Tuesday 26 December: Closed (No deliveries) - Orders placed up until midnight will be processed by our nights team for next day delivery

Wednesday 27 December: Open as normal

Thursday 28 December: Open as normal

Friday 29 December: Open as normal

Saturday 30 December: Open as normal 

Sunday 31 December: Closed (No deliveries) 

Monday 1 January: Closed(No deliveries)  - Orders placed up until midnight will be processed by our nights team for next day delivery

Tuesday 2 January: Open as normal 

 

 

Please note: Due to fresh market closures over the Christmas period, we will not be able to fulfil any prepped or fresh produce orders on 27th December and 2nd January.  We kindly advise you to order in advance where possible. 

 

We would like to remind you that our order deadline for next day delivery is 12am (Midnight) for website, EDI, Rekki, Fourth, Procure Wizard and any other ordering platform.