Search for a page or action...
Search and choose the account to order for.
Product details· Key features
KIKKOMAN TAMARI Gluten Free Soy Sauce is produced from water, soybeans, salt and spirit vinegar, without using wheat, through a natural brewing process which consists of enzymatic reactions of specific microorganisms. During the brine fermentation, all of the proteins from soybeans are completely hydrolysed into amino acids and low molecular peptides through the action of proteolytic enzymes from the Koji-mould produced. In addition, the unique flavours and aromas of KIKKOMAN TAMARI Gluten Free Soy Sauce are produced through the fermentation process. IngredientsAllergens
Dietary suitability
|
Product details· Key features
KIKKOMAN TAMARI Gluten Free Soy Sauce is produced from water, soybeans, salt and spirit vinegar, without using wheat, through a natural brewing process which consists of enzymatic reactions of specific microorganisms. During the brine fermentation, all of the proteins from soybeans are completely hydrolysed into amino acids and low molecular peptides through the action of proteolytic enzymes from the Koji-mould produced. In addition, the unique flavours and aromas of KIKKOMAN TAMARI Gluten Free Soy Sauce are produced through the fermentation process. IngredientsAllergens
Dietary suitability
|